Location test selects shot in preparation for The Peanut Butter Falcon:

Written & Directed by: Michael Schwartz & Tyler Nilson

Original Music from: Academy Award Winner T Bone Burnett: (O' Brother Where Art Thou, Crazy Heart, The Hunger Games, Inside Llewyn Davis, etc)

Produced by: Lije Sarki, David Thies, Albert Berger & Ron Yerxa (Academy Award Nominated producers of Nebraska, Little Miss Sunshine, Cold Mountain, Election, etc.)